Friday, June 3, 2011

2011-2012 Board Elected!

Congratulations to our newly elected 2011-2012 Waite Park PTA Board:

President: Ron Greene
Vice President: Nancy Feroe Manson
Treasurer: Jed Van Zee
Secreatry: Jenn Bennington

Appointed Board Positions:
Fundraising Chair: Tamara Tracey Rusnacko
Events/Hospitality Chair: Betsy Reller Johnson
Communications Chair: Carley Moden-Saravia
Volunteer Coordination Chair: Brad Dunham
Northeast Middle School Liaison: Ann Greve Kleinsasser's going to be a great team!

No comments:

Post a Comment